Monstah 2016

Nothing was the same as soon as I saw your face. Once we we locked eyes, everything fell into place! I found my comfort zone or at least where I can be me. A smile on my face is the only image I want you to see. Cornball or cheesy is the only way I can be described! Drink my spirit in is how I want to be imbibed! One minute I’m here and then I’m on some newness. Even when I know, I come off as if I’m clueless. Bottles popped and we are on to some new shit. I couldn’t ever imagine my life without this! Everyday presents a new challenge, something else for us to deal with. Overcoming it all because we only deal with the realness. The heart will always want what it wants even based off of resistance. My heart will say it will happen based off of persistence!!!! #modm

Leave a Reply

