Inside Of My Head

So much to be desired and a lot of words left unsaid. Life is so much better inside my head. Meeting Mrs. Right and her being the one i wed. Life is so much better inside of my head. Wedding bells rang, Valentines days always chock full of red. Life is so much better inside my head. Children birthed out of love conceived right there in that bed. Life is so much better inside my head. Following in our footsteps from the example we have led. Life is so much better inside my head. Grandchildren’s ears always perked practicing everything we said. Life is so much better inside my head. A fulfilled life is the one I wish I had led. Life was so much better inside of my head….

4 thoughts on “Inside Of My Head

  1. Again, another talented piece! Love how you used the one line over and over I just kept wanting to sing the Eminem and Rhianna song! haha Awesome work!

    Isa

Leave a Reply

