Your #Him

I can’t talk to you well at least not the way I want to. Rules are meant to be followed but I’d break them all for you. Whenever I’m around you I just think that that’s where I need to be. I think you feel it to, just by the way you interact with me. I wanna be your everything and that’s for damn sure. I’ll give you the world and on top of that, so much more. Heart never empty cause I’ll overflow it with love girl. Fulfill all of your needs is why I was placed in your world. By the the time I muster up the courage, I fear it’ll be too late. Or maybe enough time will pass and you might find me to be your soulmate. I hope for the latter but if it happens to be the former. Then it’s time to get my courage up and find the words to tell her….

Leave a Reply

