Buried Treasure

When I look into her eyes I can see our forever. In her heart is where I believe i’ll find my buried treasure. So much alike and even that more in common. Enjoying our time together building and bonding. Barely have we scratched the surface of our unfulfilled potential. Time alone is not only necessary but damn sure essential. I hate that I have to share you and fight for your attention. But you’re more than worth it so I’ll stay in the competition. Fate has brought us together but destiny always determines the future. I’m hoping that you will allow me to unlock my buried treasure.

Leave a Reply

