Green Eyes

I put some feelings on a page and then they disappeared. That is, they weren’t all that real which is what I feared. Caught up in a moment I lost track of what is right. Whatever that moment was it lasted all of that one night. Butterflies floating in my stomach I wanted to get you to the dungeon. Light a few a candles, pour some wine and then let the real fun begin. I’m blushing thinking of all the things that I would have did to you. Light kiss here and a light kiss there, spread your legs then…..woo!!! Of course none of that happened, got to my door and said our goodbyes. I offered that wine and while she thought about it said that would not be wise. Damn, that would have been one hell of a night…..

Leave a Reply

