Gator Shit

All that speculation thats swirling around, let me put it to an end. Given any opportunity i would love to be more than just a friend. There’s something in the air I ain’t usually the asshole type. But my nigga if you drop the ball I might just take ya wife. Everything’s game when it relates to matters of the heart. You might not even been an option if I was there from the start. Cocky and arrogant is how I’m gonna play this game. Don’t get mad if she with you and accidentally says my name. Haha it’s all good tho just chalk it up to anything can happen. Don’t sleep on me tho cuz I’ll be the last man standing and laughing. In your spot where you held it down for so long. With you on the sidelines thinking where did it all go wrong…..

Leave a Reply

