Rebirth

I got tired of running so I let y’all collect the bounty that was on my head. Guilty of all charges the penalty was death and I gotta tell ya, I’m glad that nigga dead. It’s the rebirth of me and you might not like what you see. Reconcile that on your own time cause you no longer dictate my happy. So now I’m an asshole??? yeah you might be right. But when dead me wanted to go to war, were you ready to fight? Battle after battle it was me against the world. And loss after loss what was gained cause I never got the girl. I don’t play the blame game but don’t ask about the “old” me. Y’all killed that nigga dead so thankfully that is someone I can no longer be. Salute

Leave a Reply

