Tomorrows

Your behavior was way too erratic so the ending of course couldn’t be anything other than anticlimactic. I tried to let you down easily but you weren’t having that. Started acting crazy but found out it wasn’t an act. I said my peace but if course that wasn’t enough. The life of a crazy person is always rough. She said some slick shit and acted like it never happened. Well i did and now silence is my only reaction. Text after text even tho I told you to stop. Blinded by your crazy on the crazy leader board you were atop. I will take some of the blame cuz I let it go to far. But the faster you get over your today’s, the faster you can start enjoying your tomorrow’s….

Leave a Reply

