I’m Karma’s Bitch

No matter how fast you run you can’t outrun your past. You try to forget all the negative things but the memories will always last.

I was greedy and selfish and thought I had the right to be. Disrespecting the only female that was probably perfect for me.

She deserved much better than what I was willing to give. I was ready to settle down even tho I had yet to really live.

They say its not cheating if you never get caught. Well I haven’t had a relationship since so that’s the fate that I bought.

I’m not a nice person like I always claim to be. I’ve done my fair share of dirt and karma is now my enemy…..

Leave a Reply

