Mind vs Heart

We trade likes like two vets swapping war stories. You never settle for less always asking more of me. Not a bad thing it’s actually quite refreshing. You’re not like the other girls my bait be catching. But the only fish I’m serving comes with a 5 star experience. Not trying to be the whole of you but the other half of your existence. And I’m gonna need you as my other half as well. 50/50 splits, equals in all of this is the dream I’m trying to sell. I mean I hope I don’t have to sell it too you to hard. You are better than the rest most certainly by far. No matter the distance I’ll always be there for you wherever you are. I know you’re out there if only my mind can see. You’re on your way to my heart as fast as you can be.

Leave a Reply

