Do You Even Care

I have given up all hope
Let me make that very clear.
I’m screaming that as loud as I can.
Problem is, do you even care?
Used to be silent and guarded
But now have put my heart on display.
That was huge for me cause
I opened up and you still stayed away.
I have one real supporter in this and Somehow thought there would be more.
Silly of me to think that cause
Popularity I’ve never been known for.
I no longer care if I live or die
Crack another bottle raise my glass in the air.
Cheers to my imminent funeral
Tell me now. Do you even care???

Leave a Reply

