You

You never thought of me like that
So fuck you and all your morals.
Haha I’m just kidding ms lady
I want you and me to turn this into something plural.
Thats US , I’m talking bout me and you.
My feelings aren’t superficial
Making us work is all that I wanna do,
We’re strangers to each other
But only in that special way.
Touching and feeling ourselves out
That’s just the stupid game we play.
I have been blinded by rejection
I just wanna make that clear.
Listening to my heart
Is all I want you to hear…..

Leave a Reply

