Hard Headed

Instead of Monstah my nickname should be mule. I’m stubborn like one but in my mind I’d like to think I’m cool. But when reality speaks it only tells the truth. I take a look around me and all I see is the proof. A room full of emptiness, shattered dreams and a whole lot of irrelevance. My pride won’t allow me to dumb me down to low levels of ignorance. To know me is to love me but also known to hate me. If you don’t believe me girl then just try and date me. I’m hard headed and somewhat stuck in my ways. But I’m also not your last man. I don’t play the games he played. Hard headed but my intentions are  never bad. Fuck with me, I’m probably the best you never had….

Leave a Reply

