Work In Progress

Trying to stay upbeat and positive is like a full time job. Life happens so fast it can be hard to enjoy it sometimes at all. I put myself out there and it never seems to work. I be looking for something deeper. They just looking to flirt. This isn’t just another whoa is me type of situation. More of if you ever had a question this is just the explanation. I know you probably thinking that they are one in the same. But just know truth or truth is the only game i’ll play. In the past I know I’ve said there would be zero fucks given. I’m just lying to myself cause that is not how I’m living. I live and breathe to try to do right by others. In hopes that it comes back to me in an abundance. Life can seem hopeless if you allow it to be. Everyday I’m working on being  a better me.

Leave a Reply

