11/29/12

I pour my heart out for these females but they don’t understand. That’s cuz they stuck on the wrongdoings of their last man. That man and me I promise, we aren’t the same girl. 
Open up your heart and let me into your world. I can be the medicine that heals all your wounds. All your negative energies i would love to consume. I would never want you to be unhappy, you deserve a permanent smile on your heart. Given the chance, I know I would  do my part. 

One thought on “11/29/12

Leave a Reply

