Shout out to my ex

In the most quiet moments I think about her. Wondering if we could pick back up as we were. The good times were good and the bad times were rare. Damn I hate the fact you aren’t right here. Here is where you are supposed to be. Holding me down, fully supporting me. And I supporting you goes it should always go both ways. Here I am sitting, reminiscing. Longing for the old days. I can’t shake this feeling, replaying all wrongs I’ve done. Lingering like a black cloud I can no longer see the sun. But one things is clear as I pour my soul thru this text. I love you and miss you, so shout out to my ex…

Leave a Reply

