Words and Consequences

Y’all ladies be throwing round words that’s nothing to you but everything to me. just lying out of your mouth, just talking all recklessly. Y’all be throwing the word love around like you’re a quarterback. When I say it i mean it cause to me there’s no turning back. I know some men are just as guilty but I’m not like them. I’m the opposite of the rule, just call me the exception. But when it comes to you females, frustrations start to set in. You would rather be with the men with the most non pure intentions. If only you knew you probably wouldn’t waste your time. You would have been known that you could’ve been mine…

Leave a Reply

