No Regression

         No Regression
My pain is your pleasure. My smiles hard to find like a buried treasure. I realized I can live good just not forever. You’ll never understand me and I’ll never understand you. Walking away just seems like the right thing to do. You were my best friend, I would have died for you. You were the worst friend there was no need in retaining you. Your services suddenly became unnecessary boo. Your attitude towards life was unexplainable. I’m in a better place and I have you to thank for that. That dark place I was in you made me realize I can never go back….

Leave a Reply

