Football Sunday is not a Funday!!!!

So my Jets lost, nope not strong enough, were eviscerated today by the 49ers 34-0. Even in a blowout no sign of Tebow which is good cause it’s way too soon for a controversy for a team that is 2-2 AND plays under the New York microscope. This season I have regressed in my picks against the spread. I came into today 17-29-2 and have only made that number worse. I am currently 2-11 with Giants -2 and Dallas -3 which means I’ve jinxed both of them lol. I am currently trailing in fantasy by 1 pt but still have a slim chance of winning, sorry Romo I need you to suck but cover them pts tomorrow lol. I love Sundays because of football but as of today, Sunday has not loved me back!!!

Leave a Reply

